Publication of Potential Ineligible Voters

The below named voters are potentially ineligible to be registered to vote pursuant to Florida Statute 98.075 or Florida Statute 98.045.

Contact the Supervisor of Elections no later than 30 days after the date of the published notice to receive information regarding the basis for the potential ineligibility and procedure to resolve this matter.

Failure to respond within 30 days after the notice is published may result in a determination of ineligibility by the Supervisor and removal of the registered voter’s name from the statewide voter registration system.

If voter denies the accuracy of the information underlying the potential ineligibility, the voter has a right to request a hearing for the purpose of determining eligibility.

If you attempt to vote at an early voting site or your normal election day polling place, you will be required to vote a provisional ballot.  If you vote by mail, your ballot will be treated as a provisional ballot.  In either case, your ballot may not be counted until a final determination of eligibility is made.  If you wish for your ballot to be counted, you must contact the Supervisor of Elections Office within 2 days after the election and present evidence that you are eligible to vote. 

If further assistance is needed, the voter should contact the Santa Rosa County Supervisor of Elections.


The following voters are published as of July 11, 2023:

Michelle L. Rutherford 5549 Delona Rd. Milton, FL 32583               
Chandler WR. Wilt 6800 Water St. Navarre, FL 32566

The following voters are published as of June 30, 2023:

Christopher A. Burchfield  2105 Andorra St. Navarre, FL 32566
Austin L. Connor 5241 Mary St. Jay, FL 32565
James E. Jernigan 2150 Levi Castleberry Rd. Pace, FL 32571
Joseph L. Lafever 6550 Warren Rd. Milton, FL 32583
Shawn T. Latshaw 1773 Shellfish Dr. Navarre, FL 32566
Gregory S. Lowman  PO Box 2374 Milton FL 32572
Timothy B. Luker 6038 Queen St. Milton, FL 32570
Cara L. McFadden 7979 Majestic Cypress Dr. Milton, FL 32583
Amber D. Patten 3410 Green Briar Ct. Apt. 1 Gulf Breeze, FL 32563
Joseph B. Potier Jr. 1106 East Bay Blvd. Gulf Breeze, FL 32563
Jordan P. Scott  6486 Pine Blossom Rd. Milton FL 32570
Randy M. Smith III 7117 Nelson St. Unit 1 Navarre, FL 32566
Eric HC. St. Louis 5500 Madelines Way Pace, FL 32571
Daryl Walker 4391 Bixby Cir. Pensacola, FL 32514


Tappie A. Villane, Supervisor of Elections, Santa Rosa County
OFFICE: 6495 Caroline St, Ste F, Milton, FL 32570 * PHONE: (850) 983-1900 * FAX: (850) 983-1829 * HOURS: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.